What's the abbreviation for milk?

Since "milk" is a short word, it doesn't usually get abbreviated. Sometimes, the particular type of milk will get abbreviated, like "vit D" for "vitamin D milk," or "c n d" for "condensed milk," but these are usually followed by a fully-spelled "milk" on the label.