How do you play the game light as a feather stiff as a board?

Usually involves a group of people lifting one single person using just their fingers while the person's cause of death is read aloud (or simply the phrase, “she is dead”) before repeating the words, “Light as a Feather, Stiff as a Board.” At some point, the person in the middle will levitate.