Who are the shining twins?

The Shining twins are two ghosts, still in the Overlook Hotel after they were murdered by their father – and Jack's predecessor – Delbert Grady. They are spotted by Danny most notably when young Danny, while he is riding his blue and red tricycle, through the west wing of the Overlook Hotel.