Who sang at barack obama's inauguration?

Barack Obama's inauguration featured performances by Beyoncé, Mary J. Blige, Jon Bon Jovi, Garth Brooks, Sheryl Crow, Renée Fleming, Caleb Green, Josh Groban, Herbie Hancock, John Legend, John Mellencamp, Jennifer Nettles, Pete Seeger, Bruce Springsteen, James Taylor, U2, Stevie Wonder and more.