How to rhyme with orange?

Excellent question; you’ll be glad to know that it is actually a lot easier than it seems. All you have to do is add any letter (except i, unless before c) to the beginning. For example gorange, norange, sorange, florange, or, out of deference to “Winnie the Pooh”, eeyorange. No kidding.