What are the books in fortnite?

Books For lovers of Fortnite Game are A Newborn Business: Esports, Ready Player One, The Hunger Games, Mockingjay, Catching Fire, Battle Royale, Divergent, The Maze Runner, The Running Man, The Long Walk, The Scorpion Races, Arena, and Lord of the Flies.