Name the countries that make up north america?

North American countries: Canada, Mexico, USA, Guatemala, Cuba, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Jamaica, Trinidad & Tobago, Bahamas, Belize, Barbados, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Grenada, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, St Kitts and Nevis