Who is james webb the third?

James Webb III (born August 19, 1993) is an American basketball player for the Iowa Wolves of the NBA G League. In February 2020, he was picked to represent the United States as a member of Team USA's February 2020 FIBA AmeriCup Qualifying Team. He is 6 feet 9 inches tall and plays forward.