How many names are there for world war two?

There are many names for WWII. The Allies called it the Second World War, The Good War, and Hitler's War. Winston Churchill called it The Unnecessary War. Russia called it The Great Patriotic War. The war in the Pacific was called The Asia–Pacific War.