Which dictator file the lawsuit over his depiction in the video game call of duty?

Manuel Noriega, who was de facto ruler of Panama from 1983 to 1989, filed a lawsuit against the creators of the videogame "Call of Duty Black Ops Two" over his depiction in that game. The case was dismissed by a California court.