Who is cuomo?

Christopher Charles Cuomo is an American television journalist, best known as the presenter of Cuomo Prime Time, a weeknight news analysis show on CNN. His brother, Andrew Mark Cuomo is an American politician, author, and lawyer serving as the 56th governor of New York since 2011.