What was five nights at freddy's made?

Developed in six months using the Clickteam Fusion 2.5 game engine, Five Nights at Freddy's was released for PC in August 2014 on Desura and Steam. The game was later made available on iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.