What venomous snakes live in florida?

Although fifty species of snakes are found in Florida, only six are venomous. They are southern copperheads, water moccasins, eastern diamondback rattlesnakes, eastern coral snakes, dusky pigmy rattlesnakes, and timber rattlesnakes.