What celebrities are from new hampshire?

E. E. Cummings, Robert Frost, Alan Shepard, Bode Miller, Jenny Thompson, Pamela Smart, James Broderick, Mandy Moore, Adam Sandler, Laura Silverman, Ray LaMontagne, Steven Tyler, Corey Lewandowski