What's the most colorful butterfly?

The emerald butterfly is also one of most colorful and largest butterflies in the world. The mainly found in Southeast Asia. The fascinating emerald swallowtail has wings of shining green bands. The structural coloration on their wings also make blue and yellow reflections.