What's poppy's playtime?

Poppy Playtime is a game. You must stay alive in this horror/puzzle adventure. Try to survive the vengeful toys waiting for you in the abandoned toy factory. Explore the mysterious facility... and don't get caught. Available as a download from the Steam platform.