Where can i watch bridget jones's diary?

Bridget Jones's Diary, a romance movie starring Renée Zellweger, Colin Firth, and Hugh Grant is available to stream on Paramount Plus, The Roku Channel, Showtime, Spectrum TV, Prime Video, Vudu, Redbox, ROW8 or Apple TV on your Roku device.