Who is angelina jolie's second husband?

Angelina Jolie’s 2nd husband was Billy Bob Thornton.

---

Angelina Jolie's second husband was Billie Bob Thornton. Her first husband was Jonny Lee Miller and her third husband was Brad Pitt.