When is the big nate movie coming out?

The Big Nate Movie is an upcoming 3D computer animated comedy film based on the children's comic series with the same name. The film will be produced by Sony Pictures Animation and directed by Jake Kasdan. The film is scheduled to be released on May 7, 2021, by Columbia Pictures.