What does your nose look like?

Nasal endoscopy is a procedure to look at the nasal and sinus passages. It's done with an endoscope. This is a thin, flexible tube with a tiny camera and a light. An ear, nose, and throat doctor (otolaryngologist) will often do this procedure in his or her office.