Which is better prime or choice?

Prime beef is considered the better meat by many. Prime beef is produced from young, well-fed beef cattle. It has abundant marbling (the amount of fat interspersed with lean meat), and is generally sold in restaurants and hotels. Choice beef is high quality, but has less marbling than Prime.