Is percy jackson a disney movie?

Disney was never involved in the Percy Jackson movies. In early 2004, before the first book was published, Disney movie studios passed on the movie rights, which is how Percy Jackson ended up at Fox. Fox was responsible for both Percy Jackson movies.

---

Yes, sir, Disney owns the film rights to Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.