Who plays on bizaardvark?

The top four stars appearing in 63 episodes are Olivia Rodrigo plays Paige Olvera. Madison Hu plays Frankie Wong. DeVore Ledridge plays Amelia Duckworth. Ethan Wacker plays Bernie Schotz.