Who is paul weller?

Paul John Weller is an English singer-songwriter and musician. Weller achieved fame with the punk rock/new wave/mod revival band the Jam. He had further success with the blue-eyed soul music of the Style Council, before establishing himself as a solo artist with his eponymous 1992 album