How do you play twinkle twinkle little star on guitar?

C - C G - G A-A G Twinkle, twinkle, little star, F F E-E D D C How I wonder what you are! G G-F F E E D Up above the world so high, G G F-F E E D Like a diamond in the sky...C - C G - G A-A G Twinkle, twinkle, little star, F F E-E D D C How I wonder what you are!