What are the properties of green moonstone?

Representing freedom, Green Moonstone is said to possibly aid you in breaking free of any mental or emotional chains, which have been tying you down in life or preventing you from moving on with your life. Symbolizing magic, emotional balance, compassion, love, feminine goddess energy, and mystery.