At what point in the movie is the song we don't talk about bruno?

"We Don't Talk About Bruno" is a song from Disney's 2021 animated feature film Encanto, with music and lyrics written by Lin-Manuel Miranda. The song is featured as the fourth track on the film's soundtrack and comes directly after Luisa's song "Surface Pressure."