Who is noob one two three?

Noob123 is a stereotypical online gaming handle that indicates a lack of experience and originality. Noob1234 is a YouTube channel with 37 thousand subscribers who primarily posts Minecraft videos tangentially related to the PrestonPlayz YouTube channel, with over 4 million subscribers.