What's the smartest boy in the world?

Abdulrahman Hussain a thirteen-year-old boy from Egypt solved 230 complex arithmetic problems in a mere eight minutes to win the coveted prize at the 2018 Intelligent Mental Arithmetic International Competition that took place in Malaysia