Who is devin hodges?

DescriptionDevlin "Duck" Hodges is an American football quarterback for the Pittsburgh Steelers of the National Football League. He played college football at Samford, after playing at Mortimer Jordan High School. He was signed by the Steelers as an undrafted free agent in 2019.