Do you have a recipe for candied carrots?

Candied carrots recipe: chop up five fresh carrots into approximately 600 wafers. Line a pot with aluminum foil, add the carrots, and a bag of Halloween assorted candies. Cook on the stovetop for 13 hours on low. Let cool. Throw away the carrots and eat the aluminum foil. Only 34 calories!