What do baby koalas eat?

Cubs will sample what their mothers eat while they are nursing, and once they are weaned off of milk cubs will eat grasses and other vegetation, berries, insects, birdseed, and other foods that are easily found foraging. But, eventually they also will eat Eucalyptus trees like all adult Koalas.