Who is mindy kailey?

Mindy Kaling is an American actress, comedian, screenwriter, producer, director, and author. She first gained recognition starring as Kelly Kapoor in the NBC sitcom The Office. She is also known for creating, producing and starring in the Fox comedy series The Mindy Project.