What's the sith creed?

The Code of the Sith, known as Qotsisajak in Sith, was the mantra that reinforced the core beliefs of the Sith Order. It was considered the dark side counterpart to the Jedi Code, and was first authored on the planet Korriban in 6900 BBY by the Jedi heretic Sorzus Syn.