Can a tiger climb?

Tigers are cats, so yes, they can climb. There have been cases of people climbing trees to try to get away from a tiger only to be killed when the tiger climbed up after them. Tigers don't climb as well as some other cats, but they can do it if they want to.

---

Yes a tiger can clime trees