Who is the red baddie from powerpuff girls?

The red villain in Powerpuff Girls is just called HIM. HIM is the secondary antagonist of The Powerpuff Girls franchise. He is one of the most powerful adversaries of The Powerpuff Girls, as well as one of their crueler opponents. He looks like a red devil with lobster claws for hands.