Does keanu reeves have tattoos?

According to Distractify, Keanu Reeves has no recorded tattoos. Reeves has sat in the makeup chair many times to have fake tattoos applied, but own skin remains free of tattoos. The actor has never said why he prefers to steer clear of tattoos, but it can likely be chalked up to personal preference.