How long does it take to fly chicken?

Frying a whole chicken takes about an hour. 10 minutes to cut up the chicken. 15 to assemble the ingredients & dredge the pieces. 15 minutes to fry each batch. 5 minutes to drain the excess oil. Yum, yum. What time is dinner? I like mine a little spicy!