What is the anti art movement called?

Dada movement. It is considered the first anti-art movement; the term is said to have been coined by Dadaist Marcel Duchamp around 1914. After prolonged disagreements between Dadaist members over their artistic direction, the cohesive movement fell apart in 1922.