Who is puppy dog pals?

Puppy Dog Pals (or Puppy Dog Tails in the pilot) is an American computer-animated children's television series created by Harland Williams. The series debuted on Disney Junior in the United States on April 14, 2017. It is about brothers Bingo and Rolly, two pug puppies who have fun traveling.