Who are the members of n. c. t.?

Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Chenle, Jaemin and Jisung.

---

NCT is a South Korean boy band formed by SM Entertainment and introduced in January 2016. The group consists of 23 members as of April 2021, ranging in age from late teens to mid-twenties and divided into four different sub-units: NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream, and WayV.