Who is king ludwig the second?

Ludwig was King of Bavaria (a German state) from 1864-1886. He was a constitutional monarch with a passion for the operas of Wagner and a wild fantasy life. He built opulent castles, including Neuschwanstein, which served as the model for Disney's Magic Kingdom castle.