How do you prepare meat loaf?

You can use your favorite meatball recipe, add chopped onions, and make it into a loaf covering it with tomato sauce, black pepper, salt and dried oregano. Bake at 325 Fahrenheit or 160 Celsius for 60 to 90 minutes or until internal temperature reaches 160 Fahrenheit or 70 Celsius.