When was six day war?

The Six-Day War, also known as the June War, the 1967 Arab–Israeli War, or the Third Arab–Israeli War, was an armed conflict fought from 5th to 10th June 1967 between Israel and a coalition of Arab states primarily comprising Jordan, Syria and Egypt.