What color are posies?

A posy (posie) is not technically a flower but a small bouquet of flowers, hence there is no limit to what colour a posie is, from single to multi-coloured. They are traditionally small bouquets, most often tied with ribbon. They can be small enough to be worn pinned to clothing or fixed in hair.