Who is the host of america's got talent before terry crews?

The previous hosts of America's Got Talent includes Regis Philbin (Season 1), Jerry Springer (Season 2-3). Nick Cannon (Seasons 4-11), and Tyra Banks (Season 12-13). The current host, Terry Crews, has been the host from Season 14 to the current season.