Who is the most receiving touchdowns?

Jerry Rice Sr. NFL wide receiver, primarily with the San Francisco 49ers, retired 2004, holds the record for receiving touchdowns at 197. Of the active players, the leader is Larry Fitzgerald with the Arizona Cardinals at 121 receiving touchdowns.