What are the four horsemen of death?

The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse are Pestilence, War, Famine, and Death.

---

In the Old testament, the four horsemen of death are found in the Book of Ezekial and they are sword, famine, wild beasts and plague or pestilence. In the New testament, Book of Revelation, the four horsemen are conquest, war, famine, and death.