What do you use parchment paper for?

Parchment paper, also often called “baking paper,” is a super handy item to have in your kitchen! It can be used on baking sheets, inside cake pans, and on other baking containers to act as a barrier between the dish and the food being baked or cooked. It keeps food from sticking or burning.

---

Parchment paper is a heat-resistant, non-stick paper that's used in cooking and baking. It's good for meats, vegetables, fish and more.