Do you serve riesling chilled?

Yes, Riesling is best served chilled.

---

Riesling should definitely be chilled, but good Riesling doesn't need to be ice cold. If it's too cold, the aromas and flavors don't come out as well. Usually 45-50°F is about right, a temperature you can achieve with about 20 minutes in the fridge.